All about year 2015!

 

Hey ladies

2015! What a year…the year that i have grown into motherhood, met so many amazing people, the year my grandmother passed away, the year that has given me a lot of creative opportunities, a year of ups and some downs. This blog has been here for me when life got too stressful, to hard and too overwhelming and it has been great to write, type and talk to an audience of people from all over the world who share my passion.

A quick review: (real quick :))

  Beauty posts:

My 7 Beauty sins

How to get the perfect brow

Best in beauty scrubs

How to hit the beach in style

Matte Vs dewy, which type are you?

My tips on how to achieve clearer skin

My top favorite drugstore beauty products

How to last through a party with flawless makeup

My 7 Beauty resolutions

 Fashion Posts:

How to rock the scarf

4 ways on how to wear layers

Tips on how to wear that old button down shirt

 Fashion rules are ment to be broken

5 Essentials worth investing in

My favorite printed dress

Your favorite summer dress worn in fall

Fashion dilemmas

My favorite accessory

Lifestyle and Blogging posts:

Don’t be afraid to sparkle

How to avoid Instagram comparison

5 Ways New York changed me

4 things blogging has taught me

#selflovechallenge

How to get beauty brands to collab with you

There is so much more to come with a brand new designed blog hopefully launching real soon!! I loved having you with me this year and really appreciated all your comments and thoughts. I actually discovered some great beauty products and tips from you guys. Cheers to an amazing 2016 with more great content!

Happy New Year to all of you!

While browsing for more beauty, fashion and lifestyle inspiration catch me on: Facebook / Instagram / Pinterest / Bloglovin / Twitter

Best wishes,

Toby x

9 thoughts on “All about year 2015!

Leave a Reply

