My favorite drugstore beauty products

11891138_728942843916560_287803592452038226_n

Hey Ladies

We all love to get our hands on some expensive make up products. But sometimes they are just a tad bit overpriced for the results they are giving. Getting that perfect find for less gives me such a high. So here a roundup of some of my favorites drugstore products that i believe are as good as the high-end makeup products.

Covergirl Supersizer Mascara

i got this as a PR gift and i once mentioned it in my posts but i am so in love with it. It really takes apart every singe lash and extends it to the max. I used to buy Estee Lauder mascara which i still love but the Covergirl just does the job as good.

L’oreal Lumi Illuminizer

I always had an eye on this one. I was searching for an illuminator that wont make me shine like a disco ball. This one gives a nice pink shimmer that blends in very nicely into the skin.

Revlon Creme Lipstick in Love that pink

Perfect pick me up lipstick with a fierce pink shade. It lasts a while and has a nice texture.

Maybeline Matte pressed powder

I love to use this when my oily skin tends to surface in the afternoon. It is compact and really mattifies my skin. Best part it comes with a compact mirror.

Maybeline color tattoo in bad to the bronze

This eye shadow is so amazing i keep on re-buying it. I love the shimmer effect which actually stays on my lids for a long time. The color is great for any eye color and you could build it up to a smokey eye.

Wet n Wild Balm Stain

This actually reminds me of the clinique chubby sticks. It glides on like a balm but still has a bit color to it. I like the easy application and that it moisturizes my lips at the same time.

What are your favorite drugstore beauty products?
Let me hear in the comments below, i always love chatting with you ladies.

Meanwhile, for more beauty, fashion and lifestyle inspiration catch me on: Facebook / Instagram / Pinterest / Bloglovin / Twitter

XOXO,

toby

30 thoughts on “My favorite drugstore beauty products

  1. roboex1013 says:

    Those Instadry nailpolishes and chapstick are about the only drug store beauty product that I use. Oh and Aveeno moisturizer. My sensitive skin and allergies won’t let me use most of the drug store brands. :/ The nailpolishes are my favorite, though. They’re the only polishes that I use. I’m to spazzy to let regular nailpolish dry without messing it up.

      • roboex1013 says:

        Honestly I would use the cheaper products if I could but I get rashes anytime I try. I pretty gave up. I’m even afraid of using new high end products sometimes because I’ve had reactions to those, too. :/

  2. chictwentysomethings says:

    Love finding great deals on good make-up. I just bought NYX blush in Spanish Rose and I almost love it more than my Nars Orgasm blush. Great post!

  3. happied says:

    I am looking for so long for an illuminator too, so I’ll give the l’oreal a try! However, how amazing is this shade of the Maybelline eye-shadow? I think I’m in love.

Leave a Reply

