My favorite go to eye palette and review

unnamed

Hey ladies

I am a bit embarrassed that it has been such a long time since i have posted. Time really slipped through my fingers these past couple of days and blogging was being pushed back in my huge mess of a mind. I really hope you still all pop in once in a while and read my blabbering.
I asked you ladies once what is your favorite beauty post and a lot of you answered reviews.  SOooo for today’s post i have got my first review ever..!!
And i chose my eye palette that i recently purchased and totally fell in love with.

Elf Studio Prism Eyeshadow Palette

The colors right away got my attention since they suit my brown hazel eyes. The palette comes with 5 shades and a lovely built in mirror, if you ever need to do your makeup on the go.

The pigmentation is amazing, the shimmer lasts a long time by me and i love the champagne and honey colors.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

The pictures doesn’t really do justice to the actual deep pigmentation. One swoosh on my eye lids and my eyes get an instant pick me up. Obviously you can use any of the lightest colors as a highlighter and built up a smokey eye with the darker colors.

The best fact is that it only costs 10$!

Have you ever tried this palette? Did you like it? What is your go to eye palette?
I always love to hear from you xx

For more beauty, fashion and lifestyle inspiration catch me on: Facebook / Instagram / Pinterest / Bloglovin / Twitter

until

4 thoughts on “My favorite go to eye palette and review

Leave a Reply

