5 products you must try this month

Hey Ladies

As a new month just started and i have not done a July favorites i thought of posting some of my products that i think you should give a try. Lately i am all into skincare since i believe that If your skin is healthy and vibrant there is no need for a lot of make up. And who doesn’t want to just look like “i just woke up like this”. So here goes.

#1 Neutrogeno Healthy Skin Booster Cleanser

I have gone through a lot of cleansers but this one is definitely one of my favorites. Not only is it not so expensive it is made with white tea and vitamin e which boosts evenness and radiance. After using it for a while now i could see significant change in my skin.

#2 Estee Lauder Matte Primer

As some of you know i have a very oily T-zone and after a couple of hours after i apply my makeup i have a nice sheen on my forehead. This primer really prevents that throughout the day and does not give me that silicone feeling.

#3 Kari Gran Lip whip in cinnamon

I hate applying lipstick and then having tiny dead white skin bits on my lips that i keep biting off until there is no lipstick left. This lipwhip really smooths my lips without drying them out.

#4 Emma Hardie Age Support Instant Radiance Mask

It is never too early to start with anti aging product. This mask that you could either wash off after 5 min or leave overnight gives an instant appearance of tighter and more firm looking skin. It is also smells divine.

# Aromatherapy Soothing Face Oil

Face oils have become more and more recognized. I used to think that since i have oily skin no amount of oily products are allowed to touch my skin. Which isn’t true. Face oils could actually produce healthy skin tissue and help reduce blemishes. This one is great before bedtime to feel pampered and relaxed.

What are your must try products for this month? Have you ever tried any of those products? Do not forget to enter my Luxury Self Tanner giveaway. To enter click HERE

until

 Facebook / Instagram / Pinterest / Bloglovin

8 thoughts on “5 products you must try this month

  1. Amila says:

    Great post. 🙂 I’ve never tried or heard about this particular face oil. It’s a bit expensive, I’d say, but I’d love to try it!

    Amilasblog.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

