GIVEAWAY: Win a Luxury Vita Liberata Self Tanner

unnamed

Hey Ladies,

This loooong awaited Giveaway is finally here. Due to my awesome 400 followers (!!!) I will give you all a chance to win a Luxury Self tanner that is being sold for 54$.
This amazing pHenO2 technology encourages a tan that lasts up to four times longer than regular tans with a patch-free, perfect fade while certified organic botanicals and moisture locking technology give 72-hour hydration. Sounds great no?
This Giveaway is open internationally so all of you beauty buddies all over the world have a chance to win.

The rules (easy peasy):

1#  If you have not already please follow or subscribe to my blog Posh & Spicy

2#  Go follow me on Instagram for more awesome fashion and beauty pictures. Click HERE

3# Comment below that you have entered and done so and tell me what your favorite beauty and fashion topic is

For Extra 2 entries:

#4 Reblog or share this post on any of your social media that you desire with #poshndspicygiveaway

This Giveaway will be running for a whole week and winner will be chosen randomly at 8/6/15 at 10 pm

Thank you all for being my fellow readers and good luck to you all 🙂
until Facebook / Instagram / Pinterest / Bloglovin

34 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: Win a Luxury Vita Liberata Self Tanner

  1. everythingnothin says:

    Yay for giveaways and Yay for self tanners! I entered your giveaway and my favorite beauty topic is…Wow so hard to pick…I’d have to say…skincare! It is so important to take care of your skin! My degree is Pre-Med so skincare is extremely important to me.

  2. mcowder says:

    I’m entered! Favorite beauty topic is ways to apply eye shadow or foundation/concealer recommendations (for less expensive…) and favorite fashion topic is how to restyle items in your closet (for less trendy folk like myself). Awesome giveaway, btw!! 😀

  3. Pores for Thought says:

    Well done on 400 followers! That’s amazing! Just entered and love the prize ❤️❤️ my favourite topics are How To posts for makeup looks. Especially how to recreate a look at home! Joanna xxx

  4. lipsticklovely says:

    I’ve just entered! Congrats on 400 followers! I love your blog<3 My favorites posts are monthly favorites/any type of favorites:) Thanks so much for this awesome giveaway! ❤ xo

  5. beautyspam says:

    Just entered and love the design if your blog! My favorite type of post are reviews on new beauty products or skincare favorites!!
    XX
    Allison
    beautyspam.wordpress.com

  6. Another Pretty Thought says:

    absolutely love your blog, so glad you told me to come check it out 🙂 i also just followed your instagram, my favourite beauty topics are anything that involves skincare as well as reviews and hauls, they’re always a good read 🙂 good luck everyone 🙂

  7. aliceleni says:

    Wow I absolutely adore your blog and instagram! Just entered and I’d have to say my favourite beauty topic is skincare and my favourite fashion blog topic is any kind of haul! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

