Fashion Haute Couture Roundup

bjoo

Hello Ladies,

Sorry for that long stretch of no posts. Again i have been very busy with my baby boy who again!! got an ear infection. I am about to be labeled as the worst mom out there but it is important not to blame yourself whenever your kid isn’t feeling well. Still i would love to hear tips on how to better protect your children from getting sick. Is there a magic trick that i am missing out on?

As for the better part of my blog let’s talk some fashion. It was haute couture fashion week in Paris and definitely one of my favorite periods of the fashion world. Each one of the designers have brought some real glam to the runway. Giambattista Valli was all about roses and flowers and their new collaboration with MAC. I loved the totally over the top look. My all the time favorite was the Armani Prive collection. Chanel of course always manages to surprise me with their awesome setup. If anyone knows me well they will know that i have a huge crush on Elie Saab ( ehmm his gowns!!) He literally does magic with his gowns and gives every woman that princessy feeling just looking at them. I picked some modest looks from the runways for you. What was your favorite look?

hioh

uouhi

fwEF

Happy Thursday Ladies,
Xx Toby

Leave a Reply

