Beauty Products that make me love summer

Hey Ladies,

There is nothing like the excitement of a new beauty product. Usually when i buy something i right away have to apply it on my face the minute i get home. The feeling of unpacking, opening the new lipstick cover, applying that new blush is priceless. In the summer it is even more thrilling for me. I feel way more daring and playful in the summer season. My face looks healthy from the many sun-rays and i am more inclined to experiment with some colors. So here are my favorite beauty products i have bought just recently and totally fell in love with.

Revlon lipstick in “love that pink”, just the name makes me want to glide it on my lips every day.

Bobbi Brown shimmer blush in “coral” i am a total fan of the color coral. This blush has a slight shimmer and some glitter pigmentation which gives me the perfect glow.

Waterproof gel lipliner i can’t remember where i bought this one, but it is one of my favorites. A waterproof lipliner is a must have in the summer season especially if you spend your days at the pool.

Essie nail polish in “Sugar Daddy” my favorite summer nail polish. A subtle blush pink making me feel all ladylike.

Maybelline shine free pressed powder i got this in one of the drugstores and i absolutely love it. It is compact, perfect for carrying around, with a large mirror and the best part; it makes my skin shine free.


Vita Liberata self tanning night mask perfect for the lazy me who just wants to wake up with a tan without doing anything for it. I swear on this one.

Clarins fix make up the perfect refreshing mist that makes your make up stay put all day. A summer must have!

Elisabeth James perfume roller the best summer scent out there all bottled up in a compact roller. Great for traveling and the scent gives you that “feeling fresh” moment you desperately need in this summer heat.

i hope you are having a great day so far and let me hear your favorites. Do you have any summer must haves? Stay cool and enjoy this summer day.

until

Thank you for subscribing and come follow me on
Facebook / Instagram / Pinterest / Bloglovin

9 thoughts on “Beauty Products that make me love summer

  1. Ok, Keep It Real says:

    Hello dear! Thank you for visiting my blog! Your layout is beautiful — I’m following you on here and IG now, and looking forward to seeing your future posts 🙂 I have never tried bobbi brown products but have heard so many great things — the blush looks wonderful.

  2. Denise says:

    Your blog is amazing! Can’t wait to read more of your posts! Also, I really want to try that Bobbi Brown blush. It looks gorgeous! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

