What else besides ZARA?

d524103382400e45e3d2290f0be70e1e

Hey ladies,

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend. As i have mentioned in my last post, weekends for me are not really the typical two days. We have some sort of weekly mini holiday where we have two big family dinners and where we spent our time just being with friends and family. We do not use phones, internet, TV and any other electronic devices ( hence the non blog posts over the weekends ), we do not cook or clean everything is pre cooked and it is literally a day of rest. We fully recharge and reflect without the disturbance of work and other house chores. Of course Sunday is the day where we do outings and other fun things like any other family. Sunday is my only real time off where i could run some errands and catch up on all the things i couldn’t do during the week, like online shopping. As a mom i do not have the time to go really shopping. Meaning spending hours in stores, trying on a thousand things, buying, returning, exchanging, trying on again etc. So online shopping became the best solution to that. Zara really is my all time favorite clothing store, half of my wardrobe probably consist from zara. But sometimes it gets kinda boring and seeing people wearing the same as you is a bit annoying too. You want to be original. So i have chosen four of my most used shopping websites so you could all vary a little from this ZARA obsession.

www.massimodutti.com

I discovered this store in Switzerland, It is in international company, there is one on 5th ave in Manhattan too. The actual stores are a dream, wooden classy interior and the clothing have the same vibe. The quality is a bit better than ZARA so it is more on the expensive side. Their accessories are to die for, and their shoes are the best quality ever. The online store does not have all the things from the actual store but for me that is good enough for the moment.

yt

www.warehouse.com

A new found website for me. They sell the same kind of trendy up to date things than ZARA, but you have a better chance of not running into someone wearing the same.

op

www.joefresh.com

The main point, it is crazy cheap. I go there to buy the basics that i need, Tshirts, gym clothing, jersey dresses, etc. They have everything in various colors, so it is great if you need to match something

re
www.mango.com

Mango is for real the other ZARA. I love to shop here the very same urban and young fashion but for a bit cheaper and more original. I love their clothing line and the easy way they built their website.
Capture

There you go ladies, hope you found something you liked. If you have any other cool shopping websites let me hear them so we could all share and benefit.
Have a easy start of the week:)

Xx-Toby

4 thoughts on “What else besides ZARA?

  1. Gabi Lemoncello says:

    omg so true! i love it, here in mexico almost the 70% of the people buy in zara! but there are more shops to buy, but most of the people buy there, and then you see everyone dressed the same way

  2. Fran loves says:

    I love Massimo Dutti, Warehouse and Mango! I found Massimo Dutti when in Spain! I only one item from there because I can’t really afford it but I love their style! I havent heard of Joe Fresh so ill be sure to check them out online! 🙂

Leave a Reply

