Sunday morning dreams

hello ladies,
After a loooong sleepless weekend, with my baby that has the flu (!!) i am frankly still in bed with one eye half closed. yess my baby is finally fast asleep and its only 8:30 am!! sooo here are some things that are currently going through my mind and i would define them as my sunday-morning-lazy-wish-dreams.

IMG_7230

IMG_7226
1. today i want to wear nudes all day, if i am not in my pj’s all day. Oh and definitly no make up!

IMG_7235

IMG_7234

IMG_7229
2. Room service pleaaaase. I can’t be bothered with doing breakfast. A butler anyone? yummm my stomach is grumbling just thinking about it.

IMG_7231-0

IMG_7236-0
3. I want a bubble bath like now! without baby cries and the real deal.

IMG_7237-0

IMG_6984-1
4. A hot coca like starbucks kind would not be bad. Melted chocolat,coffee,marshmellows, just sipping in peace and quiet! oh yesss please!

IMG_7227-0

IMG_7228-0
yess sunday i truly love you right now, mhhh let’s see if you are as kind to me as in those pictures and things will actually work out;) upss my baby is up! dreams over…
until soon ladies
xx-toby

Leave a Reply

