Wendsdays Wedding Bells

As today is Wedding Wendsday and my one year anniversary is this Friday
( YAYYyyy..:)), i thought of sharing some of my favorite wedding gowns. On your wedding you want to look perfect, so it is very hard to find that perfect dress. For me once i tried on my gown i instantly fell in love with it and knew this is the one. But for others it could be really hard and sometimes frustrating to not feel the vibe or not have met their dream gown. I personally looked for a gown that had the perfect shape and silhouette, not much stuff going on but still impressive. I had a long long vail so it completed the whole look. Tulle is my most favorite material for a gown and lace of course. I would stick to the color creme or white but some where a pinkish hue which could look nice too. Take a look

IMG_7046

IMG_7047

IMG_7049

IMG_7048

IMG_7050

IMG_7052

IMG_7055

IMG_7054

IMG_7051

IMG_7053
and here is my wedding gown:) hope it is clear enough.

IMG_0582</a

IMG_2050

IMG_0393

IMG_0617

IMG_0390

IMG_0402

IMG_2049

tell me which look is your favorite. how does your dream gown look like?
hope you enjoyed your wendsday and looking forward to host some of you as my guest blogger:)

xx
toby

4 thoughts on “Wendsdays Wedding Bells

  1. Toby Novograd says:

    Stunning Tobs!!! This is definitely my favorite blog yet 🙂 I can totally relate to wedding gowns/prep! After trying on the first gown I laid eyes on, I fell in love. Also I loooove that very first picture. Breathtaking. xoxo

  2. Demi Monde says:

    Hi there, belated congrats on your anniversary and you were a beautiful bride 😉 Totally love the wedding gowns, almost all of the Ersa Atelier ones are stunning! Thanks for a great post, D xx

Leave a Reply

