Versatile Blogger Award (you guys are amazing)!

I have been nominated for the Versatile blogger’s award and I still can’t believe that i have nominated for so many cool awards. I want to thank www.ellytoday.wordpress.com for nominating me!

versatile-blogger

I have only been blogging for a while now but everyday i am trying to improve. I really hope you guys are enjoying what a post and I am happy that someone thought that my blog is worth of this nomination Here we go.

Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs.
  • Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know

7 Facts about me:

  1.  I am married to my best friend
  2.  I am Canadian, Swiss and soon to be American
  3. As much a as i love getting dressed, i love being in my pj’s all day.
  4. I am a lipstick freak, i have got over 20 shades.
  5. My fashion style is inspired by Olivia Palermo, Carrie Bradshaw and Blair Waldorf
  6. My favorite food is pasta
  7. I wish to be on the beach in cancun right now with a icy pina colada in my hands! who is joining?

My Nominees:

  1. A Pretty Penny
  2. Vintage Reflection
  3. Cici & Mimi
  4. deffinatlyshaz
  5. heidiemakes
  6. kalestudios.com
  7. iliascupoftea
  8. boolaurene
  9. fashionandstylepolice
  10. Style Me Manly
  11. The Style Voyager
  12. Feven and Helena
  13. Tulle and Trinkets
  14. YAY Decor
  15. California Pixie

Thank you for following!

18 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award (you guys are amazing)!

  1. boolaurene says:

    Congratulations in so many awards! You deserve them 🙂

    and thank you so much for the nomination. I may save my nomination blog foe the weekend 🙂

    xxx

Leave a Reply

