Liebster Award, YaY!

Wow, first of all let me give a round of applause for my fellow 105 followers, can’t believe that i have such a big crowd already, i truly feel honored. Second, thank you so much  Morgan from Morgan’s Manner, for nominating me for this awesome award. check out her blog, it is worth your visit.


The Rules:

1) Post the award on your blog.
2) Thank the blogger who presented this award and link back to their blog.
3) Write 5 random facts about yourself.
4) Nominate 5 bloggers
5) Answer 5 questions posted by the presenter and ask your nominees 5 questions.

5 Questions that my nominator asked me :

Why did you start blogging?

I wanted to share my passion for fashion, and also make an awareness for modest, classy fashion

Ho do you go about your writing?

I just start writing what i feel like, the details come later.

What is your favorite TV series?

Revenge!

What do you like to do for fun?

Shopping of course

What is your new years resolution?

To take my blog more serious

5 random facts about me:

I was born in Switzerland
I speak 5 languages
I have a baby boy
I am slightly shopaholic
I took piano lessons for 5 years

5 Questions for my Nominees:

What is on your Bucket List?
What is your favorite TV Series?
What designer do you like best?
What is currently on your night table?
Why did you start blogging?

I nominate:

  1. Cici & Mimi
  2. bohomoth.com
  3. Petite & Pretty
  4. Tulips & Phoenixes
  5. Ally’s Closet

Thank you for following and check out my new instagram account all around fashion @poshndspicy click to follow.

until

10 thoughts on “Liebster Award, YaY!

Leave a comment