Friday Faves

Unbenannt-1

Happy Friday to everyone.

Today i have decided to post my favourite beauty items. Since over the weekend i take more time for my make up routine and really enjoy to apply my stuff i thought i will share some of the make up faves i use.  Everyone has their favourites, sharing them might give others an urge to try it out.

I have listed the item’s below in case you want to try something. My all time favourite is definitly the bobbi brown creme blush, i apply it to my cheeks and my lips and it instantly makes me look fresh and bright. For my mascara i use estee lauder, i have been stopped on the streets several times by people asking me what mascara i use. You want to have a WOW-effect? that’s the one! I never go out of the house without my body shop lip balm and l’occitane hand creme, both of them make me feel comfy and they have a heaven fragrance. Bobbi Brown shimmer pallete i use over my entire face  to brighten it up and give it a nice healthy glow. Last but not least my current obsession is the famouse english nail polish company named “Butter”. Not only do they have smashing colors but the nail polish has a nice glow and doesn’t chip right away. Well well they say “A woman can never have enough beauty products”, so maybe you will update your’s to something new.

1.  Bobbi Brown Shimmer Brick

2.  Bobbi Brown Creme Blush Lips&Cheeks

3. Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau so Fresh Roll on

4. The Body Shop Strawberry Lip Balm

5. Esteé Lauder Sumptious Extreme Mascara

6. Nail Polish Butter

7. L’occitane Hand Creme Cherry Blussom

Xx-Toby

Leave a Reply

